Mini Photo-diary: Drake’s Couture

DSC_2905

This past week seemed to have a boudoir theme for me. I attended two events from lingerie brands. One of those two was an intimate little press event at Amsterdam’s new smoking hot couture-lingerie/erotica boutique; Drake’s. I’d never been there before but I knew they had some beautiful custom made pieces from I.D. Sarrieri, one of the few lingerie brands that still uses Chantilly lace. I was in aw of all the beautiful designs I saw at Drake’s. The manager Xavier gave me a personal tour and talked me trough the collections. Just touching the lace made me feel pretty already! Also, I adore these amazing Venetian masks they sell (as you can see I’m trying them on). And they have naughty (but tasteful) toys, bracelets/cuffs (like the one I’m wearing in the picture) and glittery high heels! If you are in to sexy and classy lingerie, this store is definitely worth visiting.

www.drakeslingerie.com

DSC_2858mail-2

DSC_2894mimi1 181809_497714276939641_417467580_n

One thought on “Mini Photo-diary: Drake’s Couture

Leave a Reply

